Session Dates and Times

Session times

Monday 9 – 12 or 9 – 3 (bring a packed lunch)
Wednesday 9 – 12 or 9 – 3 (bring a packed lunch)
Friday 9 – 12 or 9 – 3 (bring a packed lunch)

Lunch

At lunch time the children and adults sit together as a social occasion, sitting and eating together.  We promote healthy lunch boxes and good table manners with the adults acting as role models.

Term dates  2020/21

Back to Pre-school: Monday 7th September

Half term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October inclusive

Christmas party: Monday 14th December

End of autumn term: Monday 14th December

Spring term begins: Monday 4th January 2021

Half term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February inclusive

Easter break: Friday 2nd April – Monday 16th April inclusive

Summer term begins: Wednesday 19th April

Mayday closed: Monday 3rd May

Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June inclusive

End of summer term: Monday 23rd July