Session Dates and Times

Session times

Monday 9 – 12 or 9 – 3 (bring a packed lunch)
Wednesday 9 – 12 or 9 – 3 (bring a packed lunch)
Friday 9 – 12 or 9 – 3 (bring a packed lunch)

Lunch

At lunch time the children and adults sit together as a social occasion, sitting and eating together.  We promote healthy lunch boxes and good table manners with the adults acting as role models.

Term dates  2018/19

Back to Pre-school: Monday 3rd September

Half term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November inclusive

Christmas party and Nativity: Monday 17th December

End of autumn term: Monday 17th December

Spring term begins: Monday 7th January 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February inclusive

Easter break: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April inclusive

Summer term begins: Wednesday 24th April

Mayday closed: Monday 6th May

Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May inclusive

End of summer term: Monday 22nd July